By checking in you agree to Trax storing this information and sharing it with Tunnel Complex for their use in keeping a record or log of visitors to these premises.
This information will be deleted after 3 months.
A separate copy of this information will be held for 21 days for the purposes of 'Track & Trace' and will be disclosed to the relevant authorities upon request.
If you choose to share your email address, we'll use it to send you a receipt for your check in.
Your information will be saved locally on this device for you to use next time.